Do you like Salted Fish..?

in #food7 years ago

dear steemit and steemian

Do you like Salted Fish? If you ask me, of course I will answer the Salted Fish is including my favorite Food.

There are some People who underestimate the Salted Fish, if they know the Salted Fish has a unique taste, and the aroma that makes us hungry, surely they will look for it

In Aceh a lot of Fishermen who daily make Salted Fish, besides how to make it easy and the results of the sale is also quite good.

And lots of different kinds of marinated Fish, from big Fish to small ones, sometimes we also find Fish that are very expensive such as Mackerel Fish, Shark, Grouper, etc.

All steemian, here I attach Salted Fish Photos, maybe some of you will know the name of the Fish from these Photos.

And for you @steemit and steemian outside Aceh, who love Salted Fish, I'm ready to help whatever you need, but not for free..ha..ha.

I hope you like this Photo
Up vote and Follow me @kardevis
That's all and Thank you