You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #84 : Ayada's Magu and sunset fishing!

in #food7 years ago

Oh wow @sweetsssj ! Another fantastic post from my favorite steemian ! I see your really enjoying your stay on this beautiful island Ayadas ! The breakfast a la carte looks so amazing as well as your in room breakfast , Delicious !! And the fishing trip in the ocean would be so much fun ! Nice catch LOL!! And you actually get to eat it !! Amazing ! I definitely need to visit this place , its my kind of holiday that is well over due !! Thanks so much for sharing your awesome travels and food posts with us ! Upped and resteemed ! I will return to upvote and resteem as well on my @momskitchen blog for my foodie followers !! A bid thanks for all your support as well ! 👍✌😊💕

Sort:  

I love your little cartoons karen, they're so cool! :)

Awe thanks so much @sweetsssj ! I love using my little bitmojis too !👍😀💕

Lol

Glad you like my bitmoji ! 👌👍💕😀