You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #85 : The Chang'an Food Gallery - The most immersive and authentic Chinese food experience ever!

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Another Superb post @sweetsssj ! Thank for sharing and reminding us , as you say about "The historic culture and restaurant customs" from 10 Dynasties , its Really amazing and would be a great thing to add to my bucket list of things to do before I die ! I really love all the awesome and colorful Atmosphere photos , and the Authentic / historical food like the "Split Roasted Bird in a Cage " looks so delicious ! the Chinese folk theatre must have been cool too ! And I loved your video at the end ! Again I wished I was there !! Thanks for sharing ! And thanks again @sweetsssj for all your awesome support of my #popcontest ! Upped and resteemed !! 🎎🎋🎎🎋🎎🎋🎎🎋🎎🎋🎎🎋🍜🍜🍜🍜