You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👔Fathers Day Winner Winner "One Pot" Chicken Dinner! 🍗

in #food6 years ago

Haha wow thats so cool thanks and enjoy your trip @world-travel-pro , im looking forward to your blog from Ireland! by the way I follow @yankee-statman and have him on my auto voter like you @karenmckersie , I didnt know he was your Dad Lol, or I forgot haha! Thats so cool !😂👍✌

Sort:  

Very cool indeed. I'm actually at the airport about to cross the pond to Ireland. Yep, that's my pop :)

Did you get a chance to take a peak at the ebook I published a few days ago. Total Master piece :)

https://steemit.com/travel/@world-travel-pro/how-to-travel-pro-steemit-e-book-by-daniel-gardner-world-travel-pro-part-one-chapters-1-6

Awesome , safe travels Dan! No I have not, thanks for dropping me the link, I will resteem it so its in my feed for me to read later as im falling asleep now! but I would love to check it out, thanks!✌👍😄

Thank you Karen!