eating meatball noodles with a cup of coffee

in #food6 years ago (edited)

hi friends steemit everything how are you all what you guys are all right
i hope you are fine and healthy always be my name @karimanpolio i live in indonesia
so at this meeting I will post a food and drink
so the food is meatball noodles and coffee drinks
so I will introduce to you all the meatball noodles that are so delicious I really like the name of the meatball noodles because it tastes so good that the majority of Indonesian people are very fond of meatball noodles.
meatball noodles are made of natural ingredients that contain no preservatives so kalaw we eat noodles meatballs are not harmful to health because in the meatball noodles are not contained preserves can si eat with anyone.
and also I drink a cup of coffee nescafe for coffee addict is no stranger to this drink because it tastes good too

image

image

and also if in coffee I do not guarantee good for health because that coffee I never see how to make it.
okay thanks friends all of you have seen my post I am very grateful to you all hope you are given longevity
my account @karimanpolio