Dinner at Sushi King Malaysia

in #food7 years ago

These are the foods that I had at Sushi King the other day.

Oyako Don.jpg

Oyako Don

The Oyako Don is a dish which is served with rice. The protein of this dish is an omelette and chicken slices cooked with onions and vegetables. I added some soy sauce as I felt it was not salty enough.

Price: RM12.90 (3.07USD)

Hamaguri Soup.jpg

Hamaguri Soup

The hamaguri soup is cooked with a clam and spring onions. The soup tastes a little weird and I did not like it very much. My girlfriend who likes seafood, however, found it to be quite good.

Price: RM4.90 (1.17 USD)

tori karaakage.jpg

Tori Karaakage
The Tori Karaakage is a sushi with fried chicken and rice wrapped with seaweed. Mayo is added on top of the chicken to give it an extra flavour

Price: RM3.18(0.76 USD)

Ebi Fry (2).jpg

The Ebi fry is a tempura fried prawn on a sushi rice with mayo sauce on top of the prawn. This is definitely one of my favourite dish as the sushi is really tasty and I would eat it with some sweet sauce.

Price: RM6.36 (1.52 USD)

Nigiri.jpg

The Nigiri sushi is a raw salmon sushi. The texture of the fish is soft and is suitable for those who like to eat raw sushi.

Price: RM4.24 (1.01 USD)

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond