STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE # 25: Curd cupcakes with raisins

in #food7 years ago

It's been a while last time I participated in this challenge, but today I'd like to show you my favourite dish. It's pretty easy to make.
Ingridients:
Cottage cheese 400 grams
Sugar 1 glass
Egg 4 pieces
Butter 50 grams
Flour 2 cups
Soda ash 1 teaspoon
Raisins 200 grams

Rub and mix butter with the sugar. Add 4 eggs, cottage cheese, soda and flour.

In the finished dough, add raisins

We spread the dough into greased molds and bake for 35-40 minutes at 180 degrees

Sprinkle with powdered sugar and voila!

Bon Appetite!

Sort:  

I love the simplicity of this recipe @kenjiby, and they look so yummy I wish I could reach right into the picture and take one off your plate! I'm glad you found time to enter this week as I know how many people enjoy seeing what you make :-) Good luck!