Meal-Prep Vegetarian Quinoa Burrito Bowl

in #food6 years ago

Chatting away, I smelled one thing a touch funny…like one thing was burning. I looked down at my feet and also the blanket i used to be mistreatment was on fireplace! It somehow caught fire from the candle I had burning. once 2 fires in one night, i made a decision to decision it an evening and head to bed early at 8:00 pm. I set my alarm bright and early to start out the break day right, get a cup of low in before work. I prepped my French press, stewed some water, and whereas gushing boiling water into my French press, the cap of the tea kettle fell into the french press, burning my palm. WTH. No huge deal, I will handle a burn.

Meal-Prep Vegetarian Quinoa Burrito Bowl.jpg

BUT GUESS WHAT? That’s not it.ind somewhere to volunteer. I accustomed give most of my spare time to a number of my favorite non-profits. It’s time to start out once moreand finds somewhere that wants an additional hand.
Let things go. I’m a fixer and a fixator. If there’s drama, I attempt to fix it. If one thing happens or someones mad, I fixate on that. 2018 is that the year of simply holding it go.
Yoga teacher coaching. I actually have perpetually needed to urge my yoga certification, thus this can be the year. I’m undecided what season, however we’re planning tobuild it happen.
Budget. i want to form a budget and truly keep on with it. i would like to up my savings and have additional of a grasp on wherever I really pay my cash.
There you have got it. a number of the items I’m planning to attempt to be aware of this year! I’ll keep you updated. But now, however regarding we tend to chat regardingthese curd Quinoa dish Bowls.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kevinchaney from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.