Korean Food = Happy Tummy ❤️

in #food7 years ago (edited)

I did celebrate my birthday with family in a Korean Restaurant, as they are all watching Korean series why not try Korean Food :)

DSC_0064.JPG

These are the free side dishes like soup, vegetables, kimchi, potatoes, eggs and salad.

DSC_0061.JPG

Ummason is the name of the resto.

DSC_0070.JPG

Egg rolls, my favorite in the menu.

DSC_0071.JPG

Some Dimsum.

DSC_0073.JPG

Beef Kimbab.

_20170709_155216.JPG
DSC_0085.JPG

Photos with the Fam and the other food 💞

Sort:  

🎊💌🎂Happy Birthday to you @kkkttt05
On your special day, I wish you good luck and more success on steemit. I hope this wonderful day will fill up your heart with joy and blessings.🎈🍎🍌🍚🍲🍒🍇

thank you so much!! same to you 😊

Hallo @kkkttt05 this food is very tasty and very interesting to try, I want to try sometime, is it your own made? :)
Do not forget to visit also my page, I also have some interesting ostingan for you see @wahyusaputra

no, we went to a korean restaurant :) sure thing..

Hi, where is this at? My wife @ddfoodandtravel love Korean restaurants and watch all the series out there.

it's here in the PH :) Haha, good choice..