HEAVEN #63: Ritz Carlton Executive Lounge Dinner Time

in #food7 years ago

Ritz Carlton Executive Lounge Dinner Time

As promised in my last Ritz Carlton Post here comes the Ritz Carlton Tokyo Dinner experience. The Hotel offers an amazing Breakfast Menu, Afternoon Tea and a great Dinner Selection. There is a dedicated cooking area where the staff always prepare something warm. This time it was Udon Noodles! And don't forget the all you can drink free bar in the Lounge. Get your drink mixxed or just enjoy a glas of Champagne

Dinner Time

2017-05-10 16.42.13


2017-05-10 16.42.19


2017-05-10 16.42.27


2017-05-10 17.44.46


2017-05-10 17.44.55


2017-05-10 17.45.03


2017-05-10 17.45.10


2017-05-10 17.45.15


2017-05-10 17.45.31


2017-05-10 17.45.42


2017-05-10 17.45.50


2017-05-10 17.45.55


2017-05-10 18.10.14

This Lounge is really fantastic in terms of presentation of the food and in terms of superb service of the Japanese Staff. The staff goes out of their way to make your stay memorable and they always make you welcomed in the Hotel. I had to get some stuff done and the Lounge stuff went out of their way to make everything happen. Nothing is impossible here.

Have you ever been to a better lounge than this one ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

Very exclusive executive lounge ,you should enjoy...

Hi Nice to meet you.
I just joined steemit a week ago, and found we share the same passions of travel and food.
I am following you, please follow me as will be posting about travel and food.

Please vote for my recent post: https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@sunildkavuri/blast-from-the-past

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@sunildkavuri/hello-my-steemit-family-from-sunil-introduction

Hello. very cool. I even knew that commercial ;) welcome to steemit. make sure to come to steemfest 2. www.steemfest.com !

Wow, the food looks amazing. My greatest memory of Japan was the food, the people and the beauty of the country. Love your posts.

One day I will be able to afford something like this :)

just blog on steemit. steem will be worth something oneday ;)

Du bist ein echter Genießer und ich gönne dir das auch von Herzen! Wenn die Kryptocoins weiter so haussieren, kann ich mir auch bald mal einen längeren Aufenthalt in einem Luxushotel leisten.

;) es reicht auch ein kurzer aufenthalt umd es zu geniessen ;)

Wow, looks incredible!

Nice pictures, I used to be in the Hilton and Conrad lounges often, your post remembers me of all these great experiences. Enjoy!

I bascially lived in the conrad for half a year. our passes might have crossed in the past

In Asia I have been in Conrad Maldives and Conrad Koh Samui, wonderful nature and amazing food. Have you been in any of these two hotels?
P1200587.jpg

no didnt visit either of them. ;)

It's worth going if you have the chance, they are quite unique. I will follow you, maybe I will recognize some locations :)
Wish you all the best!

Wow @knozaki2015 truly one amazing lounge like the look of those thick noodles and tofu

Looks amazing, very succinctly and at the same time cozy atmosphere.

it is a big lounge but it gets pretty full ;)

This lounge definitely doesn't disappoint!

all image is amazing i hope to interested in this trip :)

I like the way food is presented in very minimalistic style. It adds value to it. Nice!

Great post.