I travel the world #407: Japanese Soulfood Ramen

in #food7 years ago

Soulfood Ramen

The Japanese Cuisuine is the most important one for me. There is so many various things to eat most people who have not been to Japan never heard of. The reason I started this Soulfood series was to show everybody in the world all the wonderful things Japanese cuisine has to offer (I might do it with American Fastfood too one day ;)

Once you push the button, the staff will come and take your order. My friend and I ordered a Ramen (Spicy and one with Miso) and we ordered some Friedrice and Gyoza Dumplings. I always order Ramen, Friedrice and Gyoza when I visite a Ramen restaurant.

Ramen and Gyoza

2017-05-04_14.22.01


2017-05-04_14.25.12


2017-05-04_14.33.13


2017-05-04_14.33.53


2017-05-04_14.34.00


2017-05-04_14.34.30


2017-05-04_14.34.35

My spicy Ramen was really spicy but I love spicy food.. The Friedrice really goes great with Ramen and Gyoza is always delicious. For this excellent lunch we paid only 20 USD.

The difference to Ramen in other countries: The Cha-shu (piece of meat) is super tender and the noodles are very fresh and made in the restaurant.

Do you like a Spicy Ramen ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Wow! this one looks so delicious.

not also looks but also eat

you exploring the world :D
wow keep posting love your post's
This looks very yum

PERFECT!! :)

めちゃうまかったよ!ラーメン最高だよね!

そうですよねーラーメンって死ぬまで絶対飽きなさそうですよ☺️

Oh I don't like spicy food at all. Even the least spicy food feels way too spicy for me :D I don't know why this happens.

soulfood ramen its look so crispy sir and some eggs also are my favourit enjoy all new @knozaki sir

うわぁ🎵真っ赤なスープ美味しそう。私もスパイシー大好きです。揚げニンニク入れて食べたいです。

Nice post

Wow 😳 very appetizing 🥘 food ! I love ❤️ good food ! Good luck friend !

thanks . very cool how you used the emoji in your comment

nice sir u see many new dishes and share with us and infrom us some japanes delicious dishes thank u sir for this

You made some great choices and the food looks awesome. I probably would have ordered the same. Can't beat it for $20. Thanks. Tess :)

I went to a japanese restaurant a few years ago, the food was very yummy and they tried to shoot the food into your mouth when cooking in front of you. Amazing. thanks for sharing!

in my country here we dont play with a product tag made in Japan. its always the best here

Wowo!!!! very attaractive food.thanks fir share.

Re-post you post !

I love spicy food too @knozaki2015! Japanese food is one of my favorite anyway!
Yummylicious food!

@knozaki2015, This food looks great! I love Spicy Ramen and fried rice!

me too. could eat it everyday

That looks wonderful!! Can I join you for lunch?

if you ever come to asia ! sure

Only you? I want to join also..

food looks delicious, thanks for sharing your experience.

i love ramen with tongue meat and egg and not super spicy :)
Gyoza is Dumplings?

seriously?

what you mean?

This is what I want to eat right now!
Wonderful dishes!

go for it !

If I go to Japan I want to taste this dish, it looks very good.

you can eat ramen in many other countries too

Perfect lunch! Looks gorgeous!

wow its really so tasty hope u not describes in words ur japnes trip

good work...
i have upvoted you and following you ..
follow back and upvote on my interseting posts which i have posted recently...
:)

it u share us i think it is really a spicy and tasy

my favorite soup is Pho [which is a vietnamese noodle soup]. I honestly can't eat a lot of noodles, but I love the broth and beef. I load it up with hot sauce!

@konazaki it's really yummy 😋 :)
Now I'm thinking to taste japeanese foods I hope soon I taste It:)

I hope you will like it !

yummy!
This looks absolutely delicious.
I also love spicy food as well as ramen so this is a dream come true for me @knozaki2015
I'm glad that you enjoyed it! :)

It looks delicious.

u appriciat it now sure we like it and want to eat it soon and enjoy it like u

Das meiste schaut lecker aus und besteht wohl aus viel vegetarischen Komponenten. Ist ganz vegetarische Kost in Japan leicht erhältlich?
Hier ist noch eine Satire von mir:
https://steemit.com/deutsch/@freiheit50/afd-und-gruene-vor-diesel-koalition-im-bund

upped. sehr lustig !

Omg my favorite pretty!

Im new to ramen, ate just once and it was vegan. It was great, im gonna taste more ramen. Ramen from photos looks great :)

I'm hungry🤤

Wow! It looks so delicious! I just went to my first ramen restaurant last weekend and it was delicious. There are very few Japanese cuisine restaurants near me which is unfortunate. Gyoza is one of my favorite to have with ramen. I am going to follow you and be jealous of all of the good food pics. Thanks for sharing!

you are welcome. if you cant have Japanese food, my blog will give you a glimpse of what else is to explore !

I adore Japan . Great stuff . Keep it coming

wao todo se ve tan tentador, saludable,, que rico los colores tan vivos.. me dio hambreeee

The food looks so delicious i always love Japanese recipes ,thanks for rolling out this awesome post

Sent you a follow, great content and similar to my interests! In love with Japanese food and never had enough time when I'm there for all the things I want to eat!

I also travel a lot (my job) and will start to post more travel content! Hope to continue seeing yours

You always have great and yummy food to share. I want to eat @knozaki2015

I love to see this kind of yummy food everyday! Please post more...I am so hungry.

Yes, I like spicy Raman! I like all food you post! I like eating all them

omg...food look so tasty...I wanna taste it @knozaki2015

Yummy...yummy...your food photos made my day...love them all!

wow..so tasty food to share with us. I wish I was there.

There are 2 pages
Pages