You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cooking for Steemit #84 - Pasta with Cream Cheese and Vegetables! พาสต้าครีมชีสและผักรวมมิตร

in #food6 years ago

The tomato looks cute in a heart shape. ^_^
Cooking pasta is actually very simple. And I always prefer parmesan for my pasta. Didn't you add some pepper or garlic in it?
The italians love to use them too. You can also add some parsley, thyme and chives. Mmmm yummy.
Cream cheese is typical USA. It naturally depends on one's preference but original italian recipe would normally not use it for pasta.
Gouda and Mozzarella are great too for pasta.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Reading you comment is very helpful to me. I did not add garlic in this dish but still added a little bit of pepper. I made it like my salad, just added more pasta. Next time I will learn to cook Italian food with pasta soon. :)