Refreshing, homemade wild berry ice cream!๐Ÿฆ

in #food โ€ข 7 years ago

DSC_4026.JPG
Yesterday I startet my competition diet. I will have cheat meals once in a week, and on that day I will do leg or glute workouts. But if you are like me, and you need something sweet during the week I've got something for you. Home made ice cream!!๐Ÿฆ You will need:

  1. Ice pop maker, I bought mine in IKEA for 1.99 $
  2. 300-400 grams of frozen wild berries
  3. 2 tbsp of cocoa
  4. 200 grams of cottage cheese
  5. 1 tbsp of any kind of sweetener, I used sukrin
  6. 100 ml of goat's milk, you can use almond milk, coconut milk, etc.

Mix it with a hand mixer or blender, pour it in the ice pop maker and put it in the freezer over night. โค๐Ÿ’ช

Sort: ย 

love the recipe, its nice! I have always been a fan of making my own ice-cream, i gotta try this one!

Try it, it is really easy to make and it takes little time. ๐Ÿ˜Š

They it's a wonderful recipe! Thank you for sharing, I also changed my way of eating a week ago and have lost ten pounds, good luck to you on your journey . You can do it! And I hope I can to.๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰๐ŸŠ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฅ’๐Ÿฅ•

Wooow great for you!!! When you change your lifestyle you feel better also. It's a big step for you. Just keep going. I'm glad I helped you. I will post more of my food during the week. Bless you

Wonderful I'll look forward to it! Thank you!