My Simple Keto Dinner Correct Me If It's Wrong

in #food6 years ago (edited)

l_si_10576017_1445887882340430_1828173350_n.jpg

Hi guys!

Some days ago I decided start my Keto Diet and I want share with you my little experiance. I want to show my everyday meals and give your support, comment and ofcource likes.Today my keto dinner consist with grill meal:

-Chicken breast (just salt and papper)

-Peach (realy tasty with chicken)

-Mushrooms

It's very simple, fast but so tasty dish. I think looks nice.

And what do you think?

Sort:  

Congratulations @lasi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!