Late Night Snack

in #food7 years ago

Hi guys! Lex Luroooow here!

So currently I am working on my school stuff that is due this week which is very exhausting thus I'm sooo busy... Yep busy enough to submit a story and eat this yummy treat wahahaha!

Presenting Samyang's HOT Chicken Flavor Cup Ramen!

RAMEN.jpg

I can't read some of the labels because I don't know how to read any Korean alphabet but nevertheless the ramen is so yummy and so SPICY. I will definitely recommend this to anyone who is on the verge of sleeping when the paper works' deadline is so near. This will definitely wake you up. If I would rate it I'll give it a 7/10 in terms of spiciness, it is spicy enough to turn my ears hot red and lips itchy.

Btw, this is not a sponsored post :D.

Paalam!

Sort:  

Congratulations @lexluro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!