The crab noodles

in #food2 years ago

Crab noodles which is my favorite food, sometimes every time I go out to hang out at night when I get home I don't forget to buy it. Last night I really wanted to eat crab noodles, so after I came home hanging out with my friends I bought it.

The crab noodles that I bought in the Kuta Blang area are commonly called Mie Ule tutu right tingkeum manyang. After enjoying one plate of rice, I was very satisfied.

there are three crab seeds which the crab is not too big, but quite satisfied but even more satisfied if the big one because there are some very delicious fruit...

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @lifeofahustler07.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more