You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bounties Of The Land Episode 18: Harvesting FRESH Produce Even In The Dead of Winter @GardenOfEden Special Guest Qinoku

in #food6 years ago

Wild onions were my favorite as a kid!

Are you still planning on coming to Anarchapulco?

Sort:  

Hey!

Great to see you around. Yes wild onions are DELICIOUS and NUTRITIOUS!

As far as Anarchopulco I will only be there if Jeff wants me to speak. He said he wanted me to at SteemFest but since then has "filled the spots" so we shall see.

I want to urge you to come regardless of if you've got a speaker spot at the conference. We're forking the main conference and have reserved an awesome huge venue with the intent of basically letting people do what they'd like in the place. You could easily put on a workshop, even charge a fee for entry if you're interested. There's no official speakers at Anarchaforko but there is the opportunity to do whatever you want with it, and we'd like you involved. We're still forking Steemfest too, that'll be held the last day of the main event on February 25th and we need people like you! Would you be interested in even considering it?

I consider everything~

I am interested in all people, relationships and events that improve life.

What you speak to sounds interesting and has potential. I respect what you are doing and wish it great success.

For me the question is the cost of time and travel in comparison to what I achieve. Currently I am involved in many important projects which are contributing to my success and I want to invest my time the best as possible.

Lets explore the possibilities and make the best of our life~*~