Moshi Manju: Korean Mini-Cakes

in #food6 years ago

PSX_20180223_203149.jpg

Moshi Manju Korean Mini-Cakes are freshly baked bite-sized cakes that are cream-filled, soft and chewy.

IMG_20180223_194104.jpg

It's basically made of batter placed thru a machine to automatically produce mini-cakes. It comes in 2 flavors: custard and chocolate filling.

IMG_20180223_193446.jpg

PhotoGrid_1519389221455(1).jpg

I first ate Moshi Manju when I was still in gradeschool. Since then, it has been my favorite snack. It's one of the best mini-cakes I've tasted in my entire life. Getting one box is not enough. Once you start popping up these bite-sized wonders, you just cant stop anymore!

Sort:  

Dam, that looks so tasty!

UP-VOTED!

Cheers,
Adrian
a0.png

Thanks following u now

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 14:02:13
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 553.76/800.00
Total Photos: 65
Total comments: 47
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 0.90 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

wowww! i love those mini-cakes..

oohhhh these yummies are my all time favorite! i can’t get enough.. the last time I was home, sa SM ra jud cla naa..

Sm ra jpn until now hehe

napaso ko ani! pero lamia baya hahah

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Wow is this the one from SM?

I always buy this when I go to SM. I can't leave without getting my taste of this little taste of heaven. 😍😍

Me too everytime i go to sm this is always a part of my itinerary lol