You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHOCOLATE GINGER COOKIES | Original Recipes and Photos | VEGAN, ORGANIC, GLUTEN-FREE, SUGAR-FREE

in #food7 years ago

Those look delicious, Natasha! I read your Niagara Falls post last week and just noticed I still had the tab open. I went to Brock so I spent quite a bit of time in the falls during my time there, it is really nice. Anyways, Niagara Falls aside, I will now be following you for your recipes! I am slowly transitioning over to a vegetarian diet so I am sure I will enjoy some of them =) I also like to create new recipes and plan on eventually posting some on here! Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you! That's great! I've considered going vegetarian many times myself :) I've followed you too and look forward to seeing your future recipes.

Awesome, thanks =)