You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fourth weekly RECIPE-QUIZ by @diemama. Guess the🥕🥔🍠 ingredients 🥦🥒🍉 & win the ️💰 JACKPOT! 💰

in #food6 years ago

Ok @diemama, I have a terrible weakness for quizzes...and yummy muffins...
Mango, poppy seeds, ancient grains, cinnamon, baking powder, salt, vanilla, slivered almonds, coconut milk, coconut oil, sesame seed, apple cider vinegar

Sort:  

for your weakness for quizzes😄 , dear @lizelle:
QUIZ-TIP: (I used almond, but not in slivered condition. I haven´t used oil. I used seeds, but not sesame. I used milk, but not coconut & almond)

Thanks for the tips @diemama, but I think I'm still not on the right track 😕
Mango, poppy seeds, ancient grains, cinnamon, baking powder, salt, vanilla, apple cider vinegar, almond flour, soy milk, hemp seeds, chopped almonds

I wouldn´t say that -> hemp seeds are right :)(4 Ingredients are left)
+ QUIZ-TIP: (I used milk, but not soy, almond or coconut. I used almond, but not in slivered or chopped condition.)
The following missing ingredients are starting with the letters: F..., A..., C..., O...

Thank you for the tips @diemama- another try:
Mango, poppy seeds, ancient grains, cinnamon, baking powder, salt, vanilla, hemp seeds, flax milk, almond butter, coconut shards, oat flour

Ok you must have nailed it! Lets eat muffins already.

That wasn´t bad from you both @lizelle & @carloynstahl ;)
flax milk, almond butter & oats are right
( 1 ingredient left: C...(nuts))

Cashew nuts?

🎉Congrats dear @lizelle 🎉 You are the winner of the weekly recipe-quiz. You have won the Jackpot 💰 of 1 SBD!

flax meal, almond butter, carrots.....ughh @lizelle!!!!!! where are you?

Right here Carolyn...still guessing...😏