Vegan meal 🌱

in #food6 years ago

03f562a8-47f3-40cc-9a2d-0d81d7448b84.jpeg


My fresh meal tonight after a nice and sunny afternoon at the zoo composed of whole rice, sword beans, cherry tomatoes, cucumber all raised with artichoke purée, salt and pepper. Have a nice evening 🤗


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

This look so delicious , I think is very testy , I am so glad of that your testy food .

I recieved your post on resteem .

Your post is always different i follow your blog and upvote everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @lndesta120282

Follow my blog @powerupme

Many people claim that vegan food is not tasty. But thanks to your photos I see that it looks appetizing. Especially with such food your body receives a lot of useful vitamins. It is important.

Its true qoute
One cannot think well, love well and sleep well if one has not dined well.
Well done

Look really delicious 😍.
Good Tasting !

@frank1in yes really tasty and really important 🤗