Sort:  

これはあまり報酬を得ることはありません。

How comes you cash those rewards with zero-effort posts?
Or is there a hidden story I don't get?

And @roelandp and the others: Are you actually upvoting this, or is that some old automated leftover?

I wondered about that too. Some good people are supporting bad posts from an account that cannot even be bothered to post any comments.

and btw., there is quite a circle; I started to yield the downvote-sword again...
@magictoni, @mrblackbird, @fujisan, @steemitbae

Some of us are onto them. Just need to stop the big accounts voting for them.

Just need to stop the big accounts voting for them.

...the once that still read their notifications...

I'm trying to reach then through other channels. Meanwhile we can wipe out the rewards on this crap.

Wipeing out has become the responsible thing to do ;)
Reminds me of the good old days, not so long ago!

I can not understand this ... what exactly is the problem ... and what is your problem.. @captainklaus that you do not like my photos ... do not come in to see them .. like some old men who are jealous in a bad way ..and you do downvote @solominer because the other one is jealous of my post..

Added to my skip list.

That's the reply I got from one of the voters. Which list needs to skip what, I have no idea. But it does sound like some delegation-vote-buying thing...

Interesting. This is part of why most of my voting is manual, but I appreciate some people do not have the time. They should follow trails they trust.