Coming to Steemit....

in #food6 years ago


Hi I'm Chef Devaux and I just wanted to announce that I'm coming to join this great community here on Steemit.
Some of you may know me from my youtube channel MakeSushi where I teach how to make sushi, see it here.
I'll be publishing a lot more videos very soon, please follow me if you have not done so already.
I'm looking forward to a bright future on steemit :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to dtube!

Thank you so much dtube! appreciate the comment and upvote :D

hope to be here on steemit for a long time to come :)

Congratulations @makesushi!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 7 with $ 34,1

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, feel free to vote for my witness! You can do it here or use SteemConnect

cool thank you so much!