Food Review: Mango Cheesecake

in #food6 years ago

I for one love sweets, who does not? right!? as sweets give you the sugar rush, the sudden burst of energy that you sometimes need. This night I wanted to eat something sweet.

IMG_2214.JPG

One of the local businessmen, here in cebu, founded Bo's Coffe back in 1996, and this person has committed to brewing coffee with the products that the Philippine product, he choose farmers from all over the Philippines: from Mt. Kitanglad in Mindanao to the cold weather of Benguet. Ever since that day Bo's Coffee has been growing larger.As I started working I have been a costumer of Bo's Coffee and if you want to learn more just Click!.

IMG_2216.JPG

So as I was half way drinking my Latte I notice the cheesecakes at the counter, and one struck me it was the glowing yellow cake to the left, The Mango Cheesecake, so I got up and ask the coffee barista that I would like to buy the mango cheesecake.

IMG_2220.JPG

The Mango Cheesecake has round cut mango glazed pieces for toppings, the body was a solid cream cheese and sugar properly mixed and carefully added to avoid voids, at the bottom part the cream cheese was added with mango jam, and finally the base was the original crushed biscuits.

IMG_2214.JPG

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

I love Cheese cake

Why are you eating without me??? 😒 HAHAHHA

Hahaha. Well you are busy with your projects. Hahaha

Congratulations @marcuscrede! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!