You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #87 : Shinyeh at the Taipei 101 - Authentic traditional Taiwanese food at it's best!

in #food6 years ago

These Adventures are so awesome! My travel diary will soon look like yours as Iam taking the step to leave my home country for one whole year! your writings have helped give me some perspective and good ideas of how I can familiarize myself with the places i visit and live. I am kinda introverted but I still like exploring and your travels have just the right amount of solitude and interaction. Thank you for such a positive experience. BTW your posts are what brought me to steemit !! :)

Sort:  

Masterroshi! Thank you for the honor! I've followed you as I'm keen to see you progress, I'll be watching out for you!

I'm new to this platform 4 or 5 days old and just follow you.. will you follow me and give some love and support? your friend from across the world. God bless...

My wish is world peace

Thank you I will make you proud!

I have to agree that it is amazing how much work you put in! Your articles are super detailed. I wonder how you attain all the details, especially the info about the restaurant. It's impossible to read about that somewhere isn't it? Do you ask the owners?