The most cheapest five star food

in #food6 years ago

Hello everyone,

How are you? Hope good but may be not at all cause SBD price isn't increase enough yet. Hope soon it'll increase.

Okay, come to the topic.
I'm actually a foodies but I'm poor also, (tongue emoticon) so can't afford too much. But I spend huge over food.

I always hunt for cheap foods. I mostly love Street food because it's the cheapest and tasty food.

Today I with some of my friend went out in the evening. I've BDT 50 in pocket to spend and my friends have something like this.

I was searching for a event where I can spend this 50 TK. Suddenly I found a way. A few days ago I saw a review in our Local Foodies Group about a store where I can find tasty food in a cheaper rate.

So, we went to the shop.

It can be called Mini five star.
We ordered French Fry first.
They offer unlimited Sauce and a Spice thing which is just awesome.

IMG_20180619_193632_HHT[1].jpg

The special thing made the item just WoW.

Then we ordered Noodles that was also awesome. It was so spice & the alternative spice thing also made it fantastic.
IMG_20180619_194840_HHT[1].jpg

The total spend amount was only 45 TK.
Further, If I need to give any treat to my friends I'll contribute here (tongue emoticon).

Really the service was awesome.

I give 4.8 out 5. Their condition of serve was also good.

That one of the most cheap tasty food I've ever tast.

Thanks for reading. Hope you guys support me.

Sort:  

প্রায় প্রত্যেকদিন এই খাবার খাওয়া হয়।

Ah! Life.....

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by RoBin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mdaa51.