Chocolate plain cake recipe

in #food5 years ago

FB_IMG_1550169684904.jpg

My kids looked like hungry and they told me to make a cake. What do you think? So I thought I would try with the flour. I'm fine with my flour cakes

A cup flour

2 eggs

A cup of oil

Cup of sugar

Tea tea tea baking powder

Half cup cocoa powder

Half cup hot milk

Cake: Eggs, sugar, oil bits well, flour, cocoa powder, baking powder, and a little bit of cardamom powder have been cheated. Now the dry ingredients mix well with all the bits of liquid, and half a cup of liqueur milk is poured into the bowl and poured into the oven for 7 minutes.

Sort:  

Very good recipe. Moist. I made one 9x13 sheet pan and one 11x15 sheet pan with double recipe.

I love to making chocolate cake. I am searching the how to make cholate cake .here I found the best recipe for making the cake