You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚩 Whitetail Deer, πŸ’‰ The New Buffalo? 🌽 Weaponized Food Supply

in #food β€’ 6 years ago

Thanks for partaking.
Allow me to quickly attempt an example.
I just wrote a book, it's got the usual stuff, binding, leathery cover with some title and my author name on, and two pages inside.
On the first page, I write "Sun rises, and sun sets, a cycle as certain as the tides.", which is an apparent truth, yes?
On the second page, therefore, it won't matter as much what I write, because there was such an apparent truth on page 1, the reader is more likely to accept whatever's written on page 2.
As such are the doctrines programmed into the inoculated ignoramuses.
Bible, Qu'ran or Talmud/Torah, they're all concocted in a similar manner.

πŸ™ 1ove πŸ’ž