You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Awareness - Why There Are Hidden Harmful Chemicals In Our Food - 3

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Young children especially babies are at risk of overdose.
In pregnant women, consuming heavily fortified foods can cause birth defects.

That is realy scary. I always say our generation is a generation of mutants. Whatever we are fed now with, just a few decades ago people would get literally poisoned. I and my family are trying to eat as healthy as possible, but it’s non realistic to avoid every poison they mix in our food. Along with fortified food, there is other kind of food most people may not know is harmful, it’s GMO. I try to avoid these, but as I mentioned, it’s impossible to avoid all of it. Scientists say GMO is not harmful and is safe to eat, but common really? Do they really think we are so stupid? Why would organic companies label their product as non GMO? That’s what they do, just like in Belarus with alcohol, they feed us with this poison for population to become impotent and obedient. But that’s my opinion.
Thank you for this educational and informative post!
Great job @ponmile!