Fresh Strawberries | Photoshoot

in #food6 years ago


Good evening, we have an evening in full swing! Today I was in the city center and in one shop where fresh fruits are on sale I found a very fresh and large strawberry.



For so long I had not felt the taste and aroma of strawberries, that I wanted to buy a large basket of large strawberries.



I just love to eat strawberries with cream and cold milk. Strawberries are an incredibly delicious berry, which can also be added to cakes and pies.



Also, you know that I can not do without photos and strawberries are no exception.



Strawberry in the pictures looks divinely beautiful. Strawberry is bright and juicy. In cut form you can see all the juiciness and fresh appearance of the strawberry.



For photos, I used a wooden board and a white mug, as well as a bunch of dried flowers.



I hope you liked my new photos and strawberries caused a storm of emotions and appetite;).




Bon Appetit!




Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!



Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Buns with Cottage Cheese and Pear
2. Waffles for Breakfast
3. Pasta in Tomato Sauce with Meat, Thyme and Garlic
4. Cookies with Pumpkin Seeds
5. Bright Smoothies
6. The Pie with Cinnamon
7. Milkshake with Banana and Blackberries
8. Baskets with Curd Cream and Mango

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

The smoothie of strawberry is also very delicious and beneficial for health. It is rich of vitamin C and potassium and folic acid.

Nicely darkred, which means they are sweet and not to sour! I love em like that!

I liked the focus of the photographs, would you be so kind to tell me what camera you use?

I'm using a camera Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100 :)

nice pictures, but at the end of the day its just a few cut strawberries, you need to get a bit more creative, dunnp why this has so many upvotes and 84$....

sometimes I feel like steemit needs higher standards.

mmm...m... yummy... It's looks like your skills better than it's taste... really nice creative photography... thank you for sharing with us

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 18:36:46
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 768.10/800.00
Total Photos: 80
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 7
And have also received a 0.51 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

woow .. stroberry .. definitely very...

Thank you!

wow, mouth-watering strawberries. nice clicks @milaoz i have checked your other posts you are sharing nice things. i will be happy if you follow me back @muhammadismail92

Thank you so much:-)

@milaoz Your work is FABULOUS!!!! You never fail to impress my salivating taste buds hahahaha!!!! And those strawberries are GORGEOUS!!!! Much darker than what we have here, makes them look almost velvety... or is that photo editing? - Either way.... it looks AMAZEBALLS!!!!! Love, love, LOOOOOVE!

Thank you so much! Strawberry and the truth is dark, in the editing of photos I used mostly light colors :-)

Wow,this is my favourite fruits.I think this is delecious food."""'

Thanks and I also love strawberries :-))

Ok

Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Excelente imagen.

Thank you!

Now you made me hungry. :)

Strawberries have a unique and awesome aroma..They have a lot of health and nutritional benefits which are so much important for anybody desiring healthy living...........Strawberries contains phytochemicals that has antioxidant capacity which thus prevent ageing, heart problems and so many more...... The vitamin that are present in strawberries are both fat soluble vitamin and water soluble vitamin..........

Wow the quality of your strawberry pictures are so professional looking.
They make my mouth water, nice job!