Strawberry Smoothies | Recipe

in #food6 years ago


Have a nice summer day, my dears! Yesterday I collected a large basket of strawberries and I wanted to cook it fresh. I made a delicious smoothie and I added some milk and a big handful of strawberries.



Smoothies with the addition of strawberries are a terrific delicious drink that is perfect for summer days.



This year in my garden a large amount of strawberries has grown and I try to use strawberries in many recipes and as it is known fresh strawberries are especially useful.



Strawberry smoothie are very juicy with a lot of soft strawberry fibers that perfectly match with the milk taste.



Friends, if you like strawberries then I think you'll like my smoothie recipe for a summer day.



Ingredients:

Strawberries - 2 cups

Milk - 1 glass

Honey - 2 tbsp. spoons

Lemon juice - 2 tsp.

Directions:

1. Strawberry clean and rinse under running water.

2. Add cold milk and strawberries to the blender bowl. Mix everything.

3. Then add honey and lemon juice and mix again.

4. Smoothie looks great in a deep glass.

5. Enjoy it!



Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Bon Appetit!



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!


Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. The Pie with Cherries
2. Pasta with Green Beans and Parmesan Cheese
3. Salad with Avocado, Quail Eggs and Tomatoes
4. Muffins with Poppy Seeds, Oat Flakes and Lime
5. Brownie with Mint
6. Tortillas with Nutella and Bananas
7. Smoothie with Yogurt and Raspberries
8. Oatmeal Pancakes

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

P.S. Have you tried Presearch yet? You can get money by searching !

Click Here


Sort:  

This homemade smoothie looks so tasty and yummy. Lemon is new ingredient in the smoothie for me. I will try it..

I'm thirsty now...

Simple, healthy and very nourishing, Strawberry Smoothie is indeed a wonderful nutritive health drink.

is this taste good?

thanks for post.its my favourite

Posted using Partiko Android

I love a good strawberry smoothie. Made it quite some times myself, and always a big success!

You got a 3.11% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @milaoz!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 9.91% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @milaoz!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

It has been many years since I have eaten freely at my choice, fair one, and a plate of strawberries is all that I desire." - Mark Blackthorn

amazing post loved it hoping to see more from you

guyssss i am a food blogger follow me to get unbelievable facts regarding health

You got a 6.69% upvote from @upme thanks to @milaoz! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

I like it strawberrie milk for sporting me u all vote &comment my post

This can be very good ... I hope you put a lot ice too there :)

its my favourite

That looks so good! It look so fresh and yummy ;)
The color looks amazing and delicious!
It is a lovely little beautiful recipe

I simply loved this....
And the photos are amazing ...

That looks so great! It look so crisp and yummy.The shading looks astonishing and delightful!

Great pictures! Congratulations! I do the same smoothie every morning for my son, i use maple sirup instead of honey... Its so good and healthy! Thanks for your post!

great content

I have to try this. Thanks

Yummy! I love putting strawberries in smoothies. So delicious! Strawberries are my favorite fruit. :) Great job and great photos as always! :)

i like strawberry-smoothies a lot. my mum used to do it based on kefir/buttermilk though. i think its not as sauer with milk. and well, more milky!

nice photoshots. x

Source
Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

More Information:

The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

@milaoz strawberry are healthy fruit it's nourishment skins and prevent from skin disease and it's so tasty :)

Posted using Partiko Android

This colour looks amazing and beautiful will definitely try one

AJ picked your post @milaoz for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.


You can also join The-Kitchen Discord Server for more food experience.

nice.......

Hello, i just upvoted your post. Also, $10 - $160 Reward is waiting for you in GBYTE crypto, please
follow instructions in this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptomonitor/airdrop-how-to-claim-tutorial-byteball-bytes-airdrop-to-steemians-hot .
Join our Discord & enjoy happy STEEM community: https://discord.gg/qQZ7Eng

My city right now is pretty hot, so I could use your recipe. It looks delicious!

I am @RitaAsabati, Venezuelan, and I like to photograph my city and gastronomy. I have uploaded a series of photos titled "A city in motion". Your support would greatly appreciate it.

This smoothie looks delicious.

Very good drink, is very good for the skin, hair, nails end for the life !!!!! I'like me

Amazing....look so good.

Lol everyone is asking for upvote...rubbish

smoothie for the summer I love it😋

What Your name

Posted using Partiko Android

Best recipe.
I have tried yet amazing..