Only food lover know the test of food

in #food6 years ago

Cafe Spiceno
(1) Item: Hang over (1: 2)
Price: 320
Rating:
Sphagetti with chicken (9/10)
It was really good.Spicy and juicy ..
Kabab (7/10)
Its was average.
Behavior: (10/10)
Environment: (10/10)
Hangover arrival was actually Yammi. This is a short solder type. This shovel is more like Yammi. Those who like salsa, they can test it once.
(2) Item: Cold coffee
Rating: 7/10
Price: Tk. 90
image
I was very upset because of any reason today ...
I have an ani apu darling, I can know that my mind is bad .... and call me outside, let's talk outside, let's have two sisters
I agreed.
Chat
Icy spicy
1- Chicken sharma: 90 (9/10)
2-BBQ cheese sandwich: 120 (10/10)
3-frunch fry: 70 (8/10)
4- special noodles: 150 (7/10)
5- coffee: Did not remember how much
If you think I'm sorry to eat only then it will be better if the mind becomes better
image

Sort:  

enjoy .....friend