New York Cheesecake

in #food7 years ago

new-york-cheesecake-40742-1.jpeg

INGREDIENTS
15 graham crackers
2 tablespoons melted butter
4 packages cream cheese
1 1/2 cups white sugar
3/4 cup milk
4 eggs
1 cup sour cream
1 tablespoon vanilla extract
1/4 cup all-purpose flour

DIRECTIONS

  1. Preheat oven to 175 degrees C. Grease a springform pan.

  2. In a medium bowl, mix graham cracker crumbs with melted butter. Press onto bottom of springform pan.

  3. In a large bowl, mix cream cheese with sugar until smooth. Blend in milk, and then mix in the eggs, mixing just enough to incorporate. Mix in sour cream, vanilla and flour until smooth.

  4. Bake in preheated oven for 1 hour. Turn the oven off, and let cake cool in oven with the door closed for 5 to 6 hours. Chill in refrigerator until serving.

Bon Appetite!

Sort:  

WOW! make me so hungry look very delicious, i like sheese cake a lot thank you for sharing..my ann @annsita....i come from Thailand.. , i just new here and hope you have fun and share more post and hope we can be friend enjoy about our post...so my Englisg is't very well, but will try the best for that....
so have to be nice if we are follow each another and vote... i will follow you and vote, have a nice day dear. and see you soon dear ^_^

I also like it. I come from Serbia, and i'am too new here and my English also bad :D I follow you. Thank you soo much <3