You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Mouth in Beijing ... it's simply not enough. 北京多食記

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Wow great food post @deanliu ! It all looks delicious and is making my mouth water ! Im @karenmckersie and have been over a year on steemit ! I just started a second account called @momskitchen that will be only about food posts and blogs such as yours ! Im looking for a variety to add to my blog so I would love to follow you and will resteem your food blogs as well !! I would love it for you to follow me back ! Please check out this introduction to my new account ! Thanks ! https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@momskitchen/let-me-reintroduce-myself-plus-my-new-alt-account-moms-kitchen-loaded-with-all-original-photos-and-content

Sort:  

Way to go good idea!

Thanks ! I have been wanting to do this for a long time !👍😊💙

I can imagine. Good job! I hope you have a wonderful day. 😃Thanks for connecting on here.

Your very wrlcome ! Thanks for your kind reply bqck !💙👍😋