You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homemade Delicious Pizza 美味的鲜虾披萨

in #food7 years ago

Awesome well made post ! Great work my friend I loved it !! It looks really delicious !! This is @karenmckersie , I have been on steemit over a year and have just started up a new account called @momskitchen ! It is an all food and drinks blog only !! And im you will follow me there as I will be following you , up voting and resteeming all your delicious posts !! Im trying to build a great following and followers who are like minded with lots of food blogs and recipes to share ! Appreciate the support , I have upped / followed and resteemed for you , keep up the great work !! 😋😋😋💕👍

Sort:  

I am new too :) . Just followed.

That's awesome we can support each other with up votes and resteems ! Thanks for the follow as well followed you back , good luck on steemit !👍👍👍💕