🥑#Avocadocontest🥑: Vegan Chocolate Dessert 🍫

in #food6 years ago

Hello!

I love avocado 😍 I appreciate it for its calorific value, because in a plant - based diet I really need healthy fats.  
I use avocado for guacamole, salads, pasta sauce, creamy smoothies and desserts. So that's why I decided to take part in #avocadocontest hosted by @deliciousplants.

Vegan chocolate mousse with avocado and banana is my way to a healthy dessert for years. I use it also for filling raw tarts and cakes. 

Ingredients: 

  • 1 ripe avocado hass
  • 1 ripe banana
  • 1 tablespoon of cacao
  • 1 tablespoon of sugar cane molasses (you can use other molasses, eg carob, date, beetroot) 
  • fruits: raspberry, strawberry or blueberry

Preparation:  

Avocado blends with banana to a smooth cream. Add cocoa and molasses, mix thoroughly.  

Add the dessert to the cups and decorate with fresh fruit. 

Serve immediately after preparation or cool in the fridge. 

Bless you!

Moni 😍 

Sort:  

that s fantastic

What makes your recipe wonderful is the way of photography , You are talented in cooking and photography, And this makes all its progress at a great level

Thank you very much! 😊 I have very talented sister and she works sometimes with me at the photos. And then we eat together all this healthy delicious 😋

You must modify them by Lightroom program ;)

A delicious recipe with ingredients that are important for the body and easy to prepare

Exactly! 🥑🥑🥑

Awesome photography
Thanks for sharing healthy food and Recipie keep it up
You are doing good for community
God bless you

Thank you a lot dear! 😍

Ooh WOW, Another dessert!!! I love Desserts and this one seem delicious . . . Today I am gonna prepare it at home. . . Thank you @monika For sharing
and I believe that You will Win the contest Coz You are adorable and the best one
Good Luck and Stay blessed

Wow! Thank you for these words 😊

Woow Its look deliciouse I feel hungry Thanks for sharing this food healthy mind needs a healthy food keep sharing

Avocadoco 😍 how sweet and delicious as always thank you for the recipe my dear

I see you are avocado lover as well 😋

WOW!! LOoks yummmy Avocado 🥑 dessert with fresh fruit lOve to eat😍

Thank you! 😊

Delicious and decadent, but totally healthy enough to eat for breakfast! Hhhmm, I may just have to do that this week... 😋

Is not it great to eat dessert for breakfast? 😊😋

Oh yes! I am a sucker for a sweet breakfast, so I'm happy to have options that are actually healthy!

This sounds delicious, I love that everyone is sharing avocado recipes right now here :D And the photos looks so nice! :)

Thank you Emily! 😘

This avocado mousse looks so delicious and so easy to prepare! I'll try your recipe! :)

I hope you will like sweet chocolate avocado 😋

I've heard of using avacado for mousse before, it gives the mouthfeel you would get from the cream right? This recipe sounds pretty good and I might try it seeing how much my family loves avacados.

I hope your family will love this healthy dessert! 😊

yum yum!

Wow Moni, your pictures are stunning 📸👌

It looks so rich and decadent 🔥

Oh thank you very much! Avocado deserves a rich setting 🥑 😉

Congratulations Monika on being one of the winners in the #avocadocontest! 🎉Your pictures blew us away this week! (You can check out the announcement here) ⭐️

Hello @monika-homa

Avocado is great and I love it too.

Wish yyou success in the contest.

Thank you @samiwhyte!

Did you get my mail, I have sent it again

Beautiful photos dear! I never tried avocado mousse, and I'm wondering how it tastes! For sure it must be so yummy! :)

You should definitely start eating sweet chocolate avocado! 😉

That looks so delicious =) I need to make these =). Such a chocoholic :D

I'm otherwise not really a fan of avocado but I love it in desserts :) I've never tried putting a banana in as well. I can imagine it giving nice sweetness and extra flavour. I'll give it a try :)

Yes, banana gives texture and adds sweetness ;))

Amazing presentation @monika-homa!!Love your photos and your dessert too!!💖❤️
You can wrip up this mousse anytime a chocolate craving hits! (and hits often!) I love avocado chocolate mousse too (I add also dates and coconut or almond milk).
Best of luck !!😀

Thank you very much! Great idea with dates, I have to try next time :)
I follow you and waiting for your healthy recipes 👍

Wooow, this chocolate dessert loogs divine!!! ♥

Thank you dear 😍

This super yummy, healthy and beautiful desert is calling my name, lol and I think I am going to make one right now..............luckily I have all the ingredients.

Funny. Here in Ecuador they have so many Avados. They are everywhere. But they are so not creative with them at all. Usually they just slice a chunk of it and put on your place, and that's it. They don't even do Guacamole that often.

But what you've got here in the photo is a whole other thing! Fantastic!

Thank you Dan! Did you try this recipe? 😊

I had a chocolate avocado mouse like thing a while ago. It was really good!

Hello dear is there new posts coming?

Did you try this avocado chocolate mousse?😋

i like this recipe @monika-homa framboise with chocolate nice one for vegetarian people

Wow,i cannot wait fot it,i am just going to prepare it,thanks for sharing @monika-homa

I really like you cooking ..I wish I could have it it looks so yummy 😍😋😋😋😋

thank you for sharing knowledge, the fruit of avocado many benefits and it was very tasty, here I always buy avocado juice because it tastes good and healthy

Wow, I've never been drinking avocado juice. I add avocado to fruits smoothies.

Wowwww.. yummy.you always make adorable thing .i hope that it will be tasty just lik its appearence.i love sweet ..thnks for sharing thi recipe with us.i will try it at home

Thank you! This is not only delicious but above all healthy dessert! 😉

I have an avocado mousse recipe that is very similar to this one. :) Also avocado truffles. :)

Avocado likes chocolate haha I will check your blog :))

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 11:40:07
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 420.73/800.00
Total Photos: 36
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 5
And have also received a 0.90 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I haven't heard from you Moni, Hope You got my mail ?

wonderful recipe! I can't wait to try it! And with the berries, yum! Thank you!

Oh what a great dessert idea!! Love that it is made with avocado!!

I love making chocolate mousse with Avo & cacao! So yummy & creamy. I tried an alternative recently using black beans which also worked well. Thanks for the gorgeous food pics.. might have to make some avo mousse tonight!😊