You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #86 : Shrimping in Taipei!

in #food6 years ago

wow sweet you are very good catching shrimp..i enjoy a lot on your photos..

what a cool experience you had..very cool restaurant...

wow its amazing, i want to do it also..hahahah... your truly mostly anxiousness and very excite, when you catch one,,,

This venue QuanJiaLe, is very cool l like it..

good work @sweetsssj

Upvoted and resteem

Sort:  

thanks mrblu, perfect choice! I'm really proud of this one! (Mainly because of how many i caught!)

I like to eat shrimp, hopefully the journey is fun.

@mrblu......i also love shrimps...even if i am knocked down by allergy sometimes still i dig eating it...sad but true

My only fear is that if I went I would never want to come back. Seafood is life ;-D