Daily Food Photography - Sugar-coated strawberries on a stick 🍓🍡草莓糖葫芦 (by @mrspointm)

in #food7 years ago

Hi, steemit friends!💙

Here is my entry for daily food photography contest held by @howtostartablog.

这是我参加的由 @howtostartablog举办的每日食物摄影比赛的作品。

IMG_1141.JPG

IMG_1142.JPG

冰糖葫芦,酸甜适口,老少皆宜,它不仅好吃,而且还十分好看。这个草莓冰糖葫芦让我想起补习的时候,@lymichale每次来教室找我,都给我带一串。我个人更喜欢吃草莓味的,山楂味实在是太酸了。


感谢您对 @mrspointm的支持!

Thanks for your support! Feel free to upvote, resteem and follow @mrspointm.

Sort:  

Juicy post dear..
Mouth watering 😋

Many nightmarkets in Taiwan sell these. I never tried it though.

It's nice. Have a try.😊

好甜啊,看着就想吃

我也是,尤其是颜色鲜艳的更想吃。

我在北京吃过一次,广州现在都很少了

可以自己做 很简单的 😉

草莓有点小,俺喜欢吃大大滴大草莓,流口水中。

说的我都快流口水了🤤 草莓就是我的最爱。