*DREAM CONVERT IN REALITY*

in #food6 years ago

Hi Friends,
IMG_20180226_201106.jpg

What I want to describe in my post

I was a new user and I was hopeless before few days due lack of sources to continue my study but my respected lecturer Umair Afzal courage me to fight with barriers and my boss took Initiative by name of Steem Education Initiative which is empowering and helping Students of Pakistan's and I am M.Akmal also a part of that Initiative and I got my ever First payment in local currency through Umair Afzal @cryptokraze and I am very thankful to @cryptokraze for this kindness and payment moment was unbelievable and I was very happy. Before that payment, I was thought Steemit is not paying but now I have solid believed on Steemit. I am a big evidence for those who thinking steemit is fake and just joke. I give them an invitation to others work hard at steemit and convert your dream into reality. My dream is higher education and now I believe I will achieve it by the courage of @cryptokraze and with my hard work on steemit.

download (2).jpg

By this post I want to encourage those new users which fed up and feeling they are wasting their time here at steemit please work hard and continue your work with honesty you will succeed one day.

I want to say big big thanks to Sir Umair-Afzal @cryptokraze and all @steemit and @seimembers for supporting me.

download.png

Regard: Muhammad Akmal

Sort:  

Hi @muhammakmal,

Your story is good and inspiring. I hope some of us get inspiration from your post. Thanks for sharing.

In fact it was dream earining at steemit but now I am so happy and I will succeed in future now we have an option to continue our higher education by workign at steemit.