Burgers

in #foodlast year

Nothing beats a self-kneaded, self-sculpted, self-seasoned burger.
These two were especially delicious.
A little lettuce, a little tomato, a little ketchup, a little mayonaise, pepper, a slice of pickle, and a slice of cheese of course. All that on a bum of bread. Eat while it's hot. It's definitely best before it cools down.
To drink with this specific specialty of mine, I could advise one of many wines from all over the world. Personally I would pour myself a glass of Cuba Libre.

Now, where's my burgers? ... A picture should appear here....
I may have eaten them too soon.... Oops...

Here they are!!!

While I was looking for these delicious burgers, I found a picture of a cute little doggy too... His name was Bonito...

Which was totally off-topic, until I mentioned him. 😎
There's more!

He would sure love both of those burgers.
Bonito was always hungry. He really loved food.
He even ate a Brussels sprout once, just to taste it.
He loved to walk too.

Anyway, you must have gotten hungry. The more love you put into it, the better it gets. Love and garlic!
Many thanks for your attention!
Have a delicious meal! And a wonderful day!

Kind regards,

:Miqlos:
President of my own republic

Sort:  

Well, seeing this has made me hungry. That's not a bad thing... I would benefit from a bit more healthy weight. 😁 Great job on making this, and making it look delicious!


If you’ve enjoyed the content of this comment, the compliment, are feeling down and need a shoulder to lean on, would like to make someone’s day a bit better, or found an interesting post you’d like to share that you believe deserves a compliment, please join the FreeCompliments community. We welcome everyone with open arms. :)

Looks very delicious burger, cute Bonito 😍
have great day you too!

This looks yummy

You have said it well, nothing beat what someone made himself or herself compared to been bought, it will be done to ones satisfaction

Good and yummy 😋 and how nice and bonito Bonito was! 😉