You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pretending To Be A Food Blogger — Salsa & Stew

in #food2 months ago

Hello,

Some tips to better position your posts (The first 5 tags are the most important)
Try not to create new tags but use the ones that have the most reach in the Blockchain and that of course are related to your publication.


I think it's great that you only publish on your blog. But if you don't know, you can subscribe to communities and this way you will have more views.

(About this tasty post)

It's very adventurous and that's why I love it. It looks... 🤤. Although I didn't see how the chicken turned out. Or I don't know if I'm half asleep.

Sort:  

Okay, thank you. Great advice, really appreciate it. I've been trying to see what tags other similar posts use a bit more.

Oh no, you're right: I completely forgot to take a picture of the chicken when it was done. See what I mean about pretending! 😅 It was delicious though. As it turns out, cinnamon works really well with chicken 😄