You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @get-baking: Delicious Homemade Pasta in a Rich Tomato Sauce; and, A 'Cheats' Garlic Bread Recipe to go with it.... Simple and Tasty!

in #food7 years ago

The pasta-garlic bread combination is definitely a yummy classic :) And I love this series on pasta making and how each post builds from one to the next. I've always wanted to make my own healthy homemade pasta, so thank you for this guide on how to do it :) I've followed you and look forward to seeing your upcoming pasta sauces :)

Sort:  

You are really kind. Yes, I love making my own food. No additives, only using good ingredients, and adapting to improve each time I make something. This really is the best pasta recipe. It is so stable to handle. Please try it. The sauces are delicious too. Just finished bagging up my tomato sauce into portions, to freeze for future use! :)X