FOOD ART #39: Another Eatable (Ranunculus) Flower 🌸🌺

in #food7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

This time it's the Ranunculus turn to be changed in to an eatable version. These flowers are made from Fondant and can be used to decorate Delicious Cakes.

WANT TO SEE MORE?

FOOD ART #38: Cute Little Bunny Cake🐰

It's Kyra's 3rd birthday so... [Read more]

FOOD ART #37: A Smal Mirror Glaze Cake🍰

A beautiful Mirror Glaze effect... [Read more]

FOOD ART #36: Big Beautiful Rose Cake🌹🍰

A simple small cake with a Beautiful Big... [Read more]

Hope you like these posts as must as I do. For more food/paint art from my wife: @nickl

FOLLOW ME and I'll update you with delicious artwork! 😊
RESTEEMING is very much appreciated 😄
UPVOTE and you'll have my forever thanks 😍

Sort:  

They are so beautiful I would be sad to eat them!

Wow it looks so nice! Is it eatable?!?!