FOOD ART #40: A Delicious Chocolate Cake & Ganache🍫🍰

in #food7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

For the birthday of my sister in law my wife made her this Delicious Chocolate Cake she loves so much 😍 It's finish with a layer of Ganache and filled with Chocolate cream, Coffee Liquor, Caramel and Caramelized Nuts. On top some Butter Cream, Cake Crumbs, Salty Popcorn, Pieces of Fudge, Caramel and Caramelized Nuts to finish it off. Enjoy 😊

WANT TO SEE MORE?

FOOD ART #39: Another Eatable (Ranunculus) Flower🌸🌺

This time it's the Ranunculus turn to... [Read more]

FOOD ART #38: Cute Little Bunny Cake🐰

It's Kyra's 3rd birthday so... [Read more]

FOOD ART #37: A Smal Mirror Glaze Cake🍰

A beautiful Mirror Glaze effect... [Read more]

Hope you like these posts as must as I do. For more food/paint art from my wife: @nickl

FOLLOW ME and I'll update you with delicious artwork! 😊
RESTEEMING is very much appreciated 😄
UPVOTE and you'll have my forever thanks 😍

Sort:  

it looks so good! I would like to see the inside of the cake.

Thanks @donc, I wish I could show you, but it's already finished