FOOD ART #46: Carrousel Agrume 😍

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

The sun is shining and we've got a DeliCiouSs Carrousel Agrume Cake. It's a Fruity Mandarin Cake with a Breton Cake base, Duchesse Biscuit, Lime Cremeux, Meringue with White Chocolate, finished with Lime Foam and Fresh Mandarins. 😋

WANT TO SEE MORE?

FOOD ART #45: Mango Sesam 💖

Culinary Dessert Art... [Read more]

FOOD ART #44: Most Delicious Apple Pie I Ever Had 🍎

"Millefuille Aux Pommes Caramel"... [Read more]

FOOD ART #43: Chocolate Butterfly 🍫

Just Beautiful... [Read more]

Hope you like these posts as must as I do. For more food/paint art from my wife: @nickl

FOLLOW ME and I'll update you with delicious artwork! 😊
RESTEEMING is very much appreciated 😄
UPVOTE and you'll have my forever thanks 😍

Sort:  

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you!