"Mass Shooting" at Park Inn Westlands

in #food6 years ago (edited)

So today I got the opportunity to visit Park Inn restaurant in Westlands for brunch. Of course me being me, I immediately took out my camera and started shooting everything and every one in sight.

A1.jpg
Fruit cake
A2.jpg
cream brulee
A9.jpg

IMG_5842.JPG

IMG_5867.JPG

IMG_5950.JPG

IMG_5863.JPG
We even had a chef on call

IMG_6054.JPG

(All pics by me)

Sort:  

That title had me going bonkers!

shooting everything and every one in sight.

I was scared for a moment. You take the best photos.

@njoromuts
delicious food, looking so beautiful.

Thank you, I love food photography.

I want everything on the menu 😍😋

Was like "mass shooting" not again, got me scared there, now am just hungry.

The title almost had me

Nice

Spamming comments is frowned upon by the community.

Comment spam is currently defined by @steemcleaners as:

  • 10 or more generic comments per day that are not in response to a question posed by the post or comment. “Thanks”, “Great Post!”, “Great Photo!”, “Good”, “Like”, “Nice”, “Wow”, “Cute”, “Follow me”, etc.

  • Commenting on old posts to hide self up-votes or a voting trail.

  • Copy/Paste comments that serve no purpose or the purpose is self promotion (including copying and pasting similar comments in rotating way).

  • Comments that inform the contributor that they have been up upvoted, resteemed, or flagged when the curator does not actually upvote, resteem, or flag the post.

  • Unsolicited and off topic referral links.

Continued comment spamming may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More Info: Abuse Guide - 2017.