Chinese food, jjamppong & chili shrimp

in #food6 years ago
  • It's Chinese food, but it's a very favorite food for Koreans.

  • The first picture below is jjamppong, and the second picture is Chili shrimp.

20130301_175355.jpg

  • Jjamppong is a noodle with vegetables and seafood in a hot soup.
    The key to the chanpon flavor is soup. It is most important to make you feel a feeling of pleasure that makes your stomach feel cool.

20130301_174708.jpg

  • Chili shrimp is a food that is fried with prawn and served with vegetables.
    It is characterized by a sour and sweet taste, and when I eat shrimp as it is, the texture is also good.
Sort:  

It's a delicious chanpon.
Next time I have a go, I have to go and eat.

The Jjamppong looks so delicious. It looks spicy, but I think people who like hot soup will love it. I like seafood, and I see shrimp and octopus. It's a great food. Thank you for introducing good food.

Wow! Is that caterpillar in the first dish?