Only a Little Bit (Story)

in #food6 years ago


     This hot night, not even the wind goes through the window, I feel my heart so broken that night where you stopped me looking

     I want to be like you, impassive!

     A couple of hours I wanted to be with you, to get hot, and to touch your body. Sink my fingers and lips in those curves, but with the blow you gave to my heart that dream dissipated.

     It is difficult to forget your scent, you are my love, I want to know about you, every day waiting for you, without being able to see you, I imagine giving you many kisses.

      -I can not anymore, I want to own you!

     Oh When?, my problems with you are forgotten. -I want to kiss your white body!

     Soon it will be fortnight and only a bit I will have again.




Image source






I hope you liked it I ask you to follow me I will return the follow, and do not forget to vote for me if you liked it..

****************

THANK YOU FOR VISITING ME

****************

Visit these other post:

  1. Sueños de Famosos: Shakira y Maluma de nuevo juntos con TRAP (REFLEXION)
  2. CONÓCEME
  3. Onironauta