You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick 'n' Tasty Breakfast Muffins...they're healthy AND yeast-free, yay!

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hello friendo! I am glad I've been able to introduce you to this recipe. It is such a simple recipe, even if I'm tired and it's late on a Sunday I can quickly whip these up and I've got breakfast for the whole week!

I think they're pretty healthy, if you really want you could omit the bit of grated cheese I put on top to make it golden but I really only put the smallest sprinkle on each muffin, the rest is just a) egg b) spinach / other greens c) corn d) capsicum....ingredients that are all good for you.

Also thank you very much for the resteem, I really appreciate your support!! Let me know what recipe you'd like to see me make and I'll see if I can do it #challengeaccepted haha