You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Food - ✅ Top Ten Kitchen Essentials ✅

in #food6 years ago

Excellent list! I totally agree on having at least one really good knife and a workhorse of a food processor. Definitely get one with shredding and slicing blades to really make the appliance worthy of the space it takes.

I am also a huge fan of the slow cooker. I know you can make the same stuff in a pot on the stove, but dang it makes it easy to just toss it in and forget about it for the day! I'm lucky enough to have space for a bigger one and a smaller one because there have been days when I use both. 😉

Sort:  

thank you very much.

You know - I may say that a slow cooker is more important than a food processor. I use my mine probably twice a month. It is so useful!